Executive


Devon Hogan

President

president@ggha.ca


Denise Davy

Vice President

vp@ggha.ca


Denise Davy

Registrar

registrar@ggha.ca


Chris St. Germain

Treasurer

treasurer@ggha.ca


Ron Glenn

Communications

communications@ggha.ca


Cathy Bureau

Past President

past.president@ggha.ca


Cathy Bureau

Founder

founder@ggha.ca


Marc Switalski

Development

development@ggha.ca


Kailey Fleming

Convenor

convenor@ggha.ca


Simon Davy

Ice Scheduler

ice@ggha.ca


Rochelle Fowler

Risk and Safety

risk.and.safety@ggha.ca


Natalie Pearce

Parent Representative

parent.rep@ggha.ca


Simon Davy

Website Manager

webadmin@ggha.ca


Sara Trew

Fundraising

fundraising@ggha.ca


GGHA would like to thank our sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information